

Congratulations to the 2017 Recipients!

DR. HEATHER BANHAM PRESIDENT'S AWARD

MAXWELL DICKESON STRONG START AWARD

JEREMY BEAULNE
SCHOLARLY & CREATIVE ACTIVITY AWARD

INDIVIDUAL:

STEPHANIE BODDEN
CARLYN YOUNG

SEXUAL VIOLENCE TEAM:

HEATHER CARSON – JAMES COBLE – DERRICK DOIGE KEN LANGEDYK – JANE LISTER – TINA MILLER DONNA OLSON – CHRIS RAWSON – DAWN SOUTHERN SERVICE EXCELLENCE AWARD

ANGELA GODLER
CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT AWARD

KERRY REMPEL LEADERSHIP AWARD



Congratulations to the 2017 Recipients!